Green Ties

Green Ties joined the college in September 2010. They are divided into seven tutor groups and their tutors are based in the Science, Technology & Psychology departments.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS:

Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th September: Sixth Form Advice Evenings

Friday 12th September: Careers Interviews start

Thursday 18th September: Assembly

Saturday 11th October: MFL Speaking Revision Sessions

Thursday 16th October: Careers Information Evening for Parents

Thursday 23rd October: Parents Evening

Thursday 29th January: Parents Evening

Saturday 7th February: MFL Revision Sessions

Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th April: English Revision at Wimbledon

Monday 22nd - Thursday 25th June: Geography Fieldwork

 

Green Ties

Osmington Bay


Head of Year: Ms McCluskey

Deputy Head of Year: Ms Schardsmidt

11AAB Mr Bailey (rm 11)

11JN Mr Newman (rm 32)

11SS Ms Schardsmidt (rm 31)

11SCG Ms Gardiner (rm 27)

11SC Ms Carr (rm35)

11AM Mr McNeill (rm 101)

11BC Mr Compton (rm 9)

 

See photos from our time at EBC by clicking the links below

Green Ties (2010-11) Photo Gallery

 

Osmington Bay (2011) Photo Gallery

 

EBC logo blue

 

All rights reserved by Ernest Bevin.